Fri. Mar 24th, 2023

Black Sherif whose talent has been lauded, and whose records have been enormously endorsed by several top-notch entertainment gurus such as Timberland, DJ Khaled, Busta Rhymes, and Popcaan among others and also After winning hearts across boundaries; justifying it by remaining on top of his game, churning out monster hits from back-to-back, delivering impeccable verses on features, and delivering show-stopping-performances at concerts, the young rapper has dropped his first ever professional album.

This was after he released his last immediate song “Soja” on September 22, 2022, which made it to the top charts across the world.

Check out the full tracklist: 

  1. The Homeless Song
  2. Oil in my Head 
  3. 45
  4. Soja
  5. Prey Da Youngsta
  6. Sad Boys don’t Fold
  7. Konongo Zongo
  8. Wasteman
  9. We Up
  10. Toxic Love City
  11. Don’t Forget Me 
  12. Oh Paradise 
  13. Kwaku The Traveller 
  14. Second Sermon (Remix)